This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

After fifteen years with the Practice, Dr Jackie Koo, GP Partner will be taking up the chance to emigrate to Australia and seek opportunities for her and her family on 31st March 2019.



Dr Koo joined the Practice in November 2004 and has been a key leader of change, responding to the needs of the patients to improve services and the quality of care.


Whilst we will be losing an excellent clinician, who has helped to lead the team, Dr Cowee and Dr Siriwardena will remain in post as GP Partners, support by Hannah Crisford, Practice Manager.


The Practice has already recruited two new GPs to support Dr Koo’s departure. We will to continue to expand our already well established Clinical team further as the population grows.


We will make further announcements in relation to new members of the team as appropriate.


17th January 2019

Christmas 2018 Opening Times

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

Normal Opening Hours

08:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Surgery Closed

 

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Surgery Closed

 

Thursday 27th December

Normal Opening Hours

08:00 – 18:00

Friday 28th December

Normal Opening Hours

08:00 – 18:00

Saturday 29th December

Surgery Closed

 

Sunday 30th December

Surgery Closed

 

Monday 31st January

Normal Opening Hours

08:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 1st January

Surgery Closed

 

Wednesday 2nd January

Normal Opening Hours

08:00 – 18:00

 

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website